Get ready for the success…

Email: [email protected]

Haseok Joo’s Azu University and Jungwon University beat Taebaek Sanggi for the first time… Korea University and Chosun University also won.

‘Defending champion’ Ajou University got off to a strong start.

Azu University, led by head coach Ha Seok-ju, won 1-0 in the first match of Group 12 of the 59th Autumn University Football Championship between Jungwon University and Taebaek Sanggi at Gowon 1 Stadium in Taebaek City, Gangwon Province, on Wednesday.

The tense match was tilted in the second half of extra time. Aju University striker Park Young-joon sent a cross from the left flank with his right foot, and Cho Sang-hyuk, who was in the box, jumped high to meet it with his head. Although the ball didn’t hit Cho’s head, 메이저사이트 it went straight into the right corner of the goal. Ajou University held on to the lead for the rest of the game and earned their first win.

Other winners were Korea University, Sungkyunkwan University, Andong University of Science and Technology, Full Gospel Assembly, Yonsei University, Chosun University, Hannam University, Sun Moon University, Honam University, Gumi University, Cheongju University, Inje University, Jeju Halla University, Yeoju University, International Cyber University, Calvin University, and Cyber University. Hongik University, Ho Won University, Dankook University and Kyungpook National University did not win.

Mungyeong University did not participate in the tournament. Mungyeong University is in Group 17, where Mokpo University of Science and Technology, Andong University of Science and Technology, and Woosuk University are competing for a spot in the tournament.

◇ Taebaeksanggi 59th Autumn University Football Championship Qualification Day 1
Hongik University 0-0 HOWON University
Korea University 4-1 Songho University
Sungkyunkwan University 5-2 Segyeong University
Ajou University 1-0 Jungwon University
Mokpo University of Science and Technology 1-5 Andong University of Science and Technology
Dong-A University 0-1 Full Gospel Assembly
Yonsei 1-0 Kyungpook National University
Dankook University 1-1 Kyungpook National University
Hanyang University 2-4 Chosun University
Dongguk University 2-5 Hannam University
Sun Moon University 2-0 Kimhae University
Cheongwoon University 1-4 Honam University
Pusan National University 0-1 Gumi University
Cheongju Univ. 2-1 Chodang Univ.
Wonkwang University 1-2 Inje University
Mungyeong University : Woosuk University (Mungyeong University did not participate)
Jeju Halla University 2-1 Dongyang University
Daegu Univ. 2-3 Yeoju Univ.
Kukje Cyber 2-0 Seoul Digital
Suseong University 0-4 Calvin University
Dongshin University 0-4 Cyber Foreign University

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *